Biotique Bio Papaya Tan- Removal Face Scrub 

Hiiee.. beauties.

Hope you all are doing well. The summer is on and it brings loads of sun taning 😫 and most of us already started using anti tan products or sun protection cosmetics. I easily get tanned in summers so i searched for a product which can be used on daily basis and can’t harm my skin and then I came up with the product from the brand biotique which is a tan removing scrub. Biotique products are all natural and ayurvedic so one can use them for long time.

Ingredients: 

Papita fruit and seeds-5%, Kela fruit pulp-3%, Khajoor fruit pulp-2%, Neem bark-5%, Methi seeds-1%, Yasad bhasm 5%, Ban haldi Rhizome-1%, Aam beej-1%, Bees wax-3.5%, Kikar Gun-1.5%, Moongphali Oil-2.5%, Purified water Q.S.

Price:-  199 INR for 75g. and 520 INR for 235g. 

 

Product Description:-

This exfoliating scrub is blended with pure papaya fruit to dissolve dead surface cells, unclog pore openings and smooth the way for clear skin to surface. Gentle refining action uncovers skin’s natural brightness for a younger-looking complexion.

 

My Experience with Biotique Bio Papaya Tan- Removal Face Scrub :-

The packaging is regular boutique products which is white tub with wide mouthed screw cap of green color.

The texture of the scrub is thick grayish coloured which contains black crystals to exploit. The smell is very fresh with the hint of papaya.

I have a combination skin and it suits me nicely in summers. Using regularly it removes tan and fades dullness which is occurs due to tanning and therefore improves skin texture. As the texture of this scrub is thick, it takes little time to blend and after applying it on my face I keeps it for 2-4 minutes and then exploits in circular motion. It makes skin soft and supple without drying out, but it takes time show results. It suits all skin type but I think it is best for dry and combination skin.

 

Pro’s of Biotique Bio Papaya Tan- Removal Face Scrub :-

  • ‌Travel friendly packaging.‌
  • Removes sun tan effectively.
  • ‌Nicely exploits skin.
  • ‌Fresh fruity smell.
  • ‌Leaves skin soft and smooth.
  • ‌It’s a natural and ayurvedic product without harsh chemical.

 

Con’s of Biotique Bio Papaya Tan- Removal Face Scrub :-

  • ‌ I think it’s a little expensive.

I feel only this one con’s. You can buy this from here.

Recommendations:-

Overall I like the product and of course I repurchase this again. It show what it claims. It suits all skin type. It has a good combination of ingredients so I recommend this to all. Even those who thinks that this brand doesn’t suit them they can also give it a try.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Biotique Bio Papaya Tan- Removal Face Scrub 

Leave a comment